City Council emails and contact information

Mayor and City Council emails and contact information:

  • Mayor Kevin Faulconer,
  • Council President Pro Tem Barbara Bry, District 1 Council Member,
  • Lorie Zapf, District 2 Council Member,
  • Chris Ward, District 3 Council Member,
  • Council President Myrtle Cole, District 4 Council Member,
  • Mark Kersey, District 5 Council Member,
  • Chris Cate, District 6 Council Member,
  • Scott Sherman, District 7 Council member,
  • David Alvarez, District 8 Council Member,
  • Georgette Gómez, District 9 Council Member,

For the most up-to-date information, visit the City of San Diego website at


Share the News!

We value your feedback and input. UCCA provides a forum where the interests of residents may be expressed and contributions made to the protection of life and property in the University City community. Please ‘Contact Us’ at

Sign up for email notifications at

 Like us on Facebook at

 Follow us on Twitter at

 Meet UC neighbors on Nextdoor at

 Improve UC at

 Visit our News Feed home page UCCA at

If you have a news item to share, please submit your story through UCCA’s Contact Us link at

Review article guidelines at